Completely Reset your Settings

If you want to completely start over, for whatever reason. It's as simple as deleting your Komodo profile folders and starting Komodo.

First, shut down Komodo and locate your profile folders. Make a backup of them, just in case. Note I'm saying "folders", implying more than one. This is because Komodo creates a profile folder for each version of Komodo you used. So if you used Komodo 9 through 9.2 you'll have 3 folders: "9.0", "9.1" and "9.2".

Once backed up you need to delete all of these folders to fully reset your settings as Komodo inherits it's settings from the previous version.